Phone: 972-880-4141 or 866-787-7423 | Email:

Make An Appointment with us!

Trusted Partners

Venues:
Where Dreams Come True Venue – wheredreamscometruevenue.com – (913) 484-5807
Whispering Oaks Wedding Venue – whisperingoakswedding.com – (214) 912-1199
Urban Magnolia – urban-magnolia.com – (214) 282-8934
Rustic Grace Estate – rustricgraceestate.com – (972) 737-3259
Rooftop Event Spot – icehouserooftop.com – (972) 423-5535
River Road Chateau Wedding & Event Venue – riverroadchateau.com – (214) 425-4445
Magnolia Grace Ranch – magnoliagraceranch.com – (469) 585-1232
Hidden Creek – hiddencreeksevents.com – (972) 535-6686
D’Vine Grace Vineyards Event Venues – DvineGrace.com – (214) 450-6937
Chandon Arbors – chandonarbors.com – (817) 576-2295
Barnett Estates – barnettestates.com – (940) 600-6058


Caterer’s:
Wolfgang Puck – wolfgangpuck.com – (214) 571-5703
Urbanrio Cantina & Grill – urbanrio.com – (972) 543-8911
Texas Catering – texascatering.com – (214) 351-6000
La Colina Catering – la-colina-tx-1.hub.biz - (903) 712-1502
Kelly’s at the Village – Kellysatthevillage.com – (214) 208-3745
HD Liquid Catering – hdliquidcatering.com – (972) 535-0980


Photograph/Video/Photobooth:
Texas Photobooth Company – Texas-PhotoBooth.com – (469) 853-9814
Ryan O’Dowd Photography – ryanodowd.com – (972) 987-0341
Phase 3 Photography – phase3photography.com – (972) 408-6908
Magg Shots Photography – maggshots.com – (214) 907-4239
Jeremy Gilliam Photography – jeremygilliam.com – (972) 861-2742
Ingrid Photography – ingridphotography.com – (214) 908-7705
Azure Photography – azureweddings.com – (469) 400-8155


DJ’s:
Your DJ – yourdjonline.com – (214) 724-3535
Pure Vibe – pure-vibe.com – (469) 352-8328
Party with Pete – partywithpete.com – (972) 904-3472
Mobile DJ Services – mobiledjservices.com – (214) 326-5458
Metro DJ – metrodjllc.com – (214) 227-2157
DJ Noell – djnoell.com – (972) 924-2178
Creative Touch Audio – creativetocuhdjs.com – (972) 727-9708


Florists:
Lizzie Bees Flower Shoppe – lizziebeesflowershoppe.com – (972) 495-7969
Edwards Floral Design – edwardsfloral.com – (972) 548-8390


Event Planners:
Serendipity Events by Tina – serendipityeventsbytina.com – (817) 592-3325
Refined Romance Events – refinedromance.com – (214) 444-3704
One Love Events – theoneloveevents.com – (972) 277-1663
Judy Cordell Events – judycordellevents.com – (214) 802-7307
Grace of Love Events – graceofloveevents.com – (214) 578-5689
Each & Every Detail – eachandeverydetail.com – (214) 542-1317
Divine Wedding Details – divineweddingdetails.com – (927-849-2265
Daydream Events by Jess – daydreameventsbyjess.com – (214) 609-5119
Amy Lacey Weddings – amylaceyweddings.weebly.com – (832) 248-2691


Wedding Options
Stillwaters Farm – stillwatersfarm.com – (903) 462-0282
Pyrotex – pyrotex.com – (469) 543-0635
Kathryn’s Custom Veils – kathrynscustomveils.com – (607) 342-4324
Distinct Elegance – distinct-elegance.com – (972) 299-6444
CWS-Designs – cws-designs.com – (312) 388-8751


Rentals:
Lena’s Fine Linen Rentals – lenasfinelinenrentals.com – (469) 656-8226
DFW Linen Services – dfwlinenservices.com – (972) 677-7996
AM Linen Rental – amlinenservice.com – (469) 420-9170
5 Star Rental – 5starrental.com – (940) 320-9444


Sweet Stuff:
The Butterfly Cake Factory – tbcf.com – (972) 533-3452
Tasty Cakes & Confections – tasty-cakes.com – (940) 441-5174
Sweet by Design – sweetbydesigncakes.com – (214) 298-3119
Haywood Cotton Candy – haywoodcottoncandy.com – (214) 412-7875
Done Butter Cakes – donebuttercakes.com – (214) 213-1349
Daryell’s Cakes & Creations, LLC – daryellscakesandcreations.weebly.com – (469) 516-1055
Dandelion Cheesecakes – danelioncheesecakes.com – (469) 223-8525
A Sweet Life – asweetlifetx.com – (214) 796-1625
Amy’s Chocolate Gifts – amychocolategifts.com – (817) 521-2513